Algemene directie

Pierre De Nayer – pierre.de.nayer@mediquality.net

 

Redactie

Marc Van Impe – marc.van.impe@mediquality.net

Sabine Verschelde – sabine.verschelde@mediquality.net

Véronique Van Elderen – veronique.vanelderen@mediquality.net

Françoise Moitroux – francoise.moitroux@mediquality.net

 

Commercieel departement

Tiphaine Barras – tiphaine.barras@mediquality.net

Fanny Verstappen – fanny.verstappen@mediquality.net

Jean-Pierre Engelen – jpe@mevipro.eu

 

Project Managers
Anaïs Farah – anais.farah@mediquality.net

Emilie Mak Fan – emilie.makfan@mediquality.net

Garance De Villenfagne – garance.devillenfagne@mediquality.net

Marie Druenne – marie.druenne@mediquality.net

Sarah Minnella – sarah.minnella@mediquality.net

Arlette Martens – arlette@mevipro.eu

Liesbeth Vanspauwen – liesbeth@mevipro.eu

 

Marketing departement

Jean-Sébastien Struyf – jeansebastien.struyf@mediquality.net

Florence Bourgeois – florence.bourgeois@mediquality.net

 

Medisch departement

Dr Eric Mertens – eric.mertens@mediquality.net

 

IT en technisch departement

Christophe Klopfert – christophe.kloperft@mediquality.net

Christophe Mohimont – christophe.mohimont@mediquality.net

Mitch Van Lenen – mitch@mevipro.eu

Kris Van Geens – kris@mevipro.eu